Thalassotherapy & Spa

THE THALASSOTHERAPY of flowers...

Imagine institutes facing the Mediterranean where everything is clear, well-being, rest. Unique, privileged places where you can find with delight the sensations of calm and gently enveloping the benefits of seawater and the marine climate. eliminate stress, overexerting, overweight, relieving chronic rheumatism, back pain, circulatory disorders... The Thalassotherapy of flowers goes even further... harmony between body and mind

Our cares

Clients' Feedbacks

MariekLuxembourg
"Happy Few" surreal stay at the Palace of Sleeping Beauty, we déambulons alone in the majestic halls of this immense palace where the murmur of refreshing fountains came to you. This hotel is certainly the most luxurious in Africa, the vast suites are very beautiful, the gardens and the swimming pools superbly maintained. The staff is in the small care, the least of your wishes is anticipated. The lack of customers in this period does not start the concern for excellence, there is no letting go. The beach of the hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The dishes offered, Tunisian or Mediterranean cuisine, are good, or even very good for the gastronomic menu. At the suite level, the service is perfect with an evening pass to prepare the bed and check the bathroom. The bedding is good but not exceptional, a choice of pillows would have been welcome. This is a minor remark, because everything else is perfect. Size note, the hotel is under busy and sometimes gives off a certain feeling of sadness when you pass in front of the bar rooms or closed restaurants, so if you want to see the world, think! For us it was a dream week.
jipal
"THE BEST... Tunisia! " As soon as you leave the airport and the eons and long difficulties of customs checks, the driver waits for you and quietly takes you to a small paradise in the heart of the island of Djerba... You arrived in a few thirty minutes, after having trodden, like a president, the red carpet, in the palace of Tunisian hotels... A soft, delicately scented jasmine towel relaxes you and a lemon cocktail refreshes you... The porter has kidnapped your luggage and the receptionist accompanies you in your luxurious suite from where you will guess the sound of the waves... Calm and voluptuousness! In the morning and in the shelter of the first rays of the sun from your terrace you discover the park, the swimming pools, the fragrant flower beds, the ideal holiday place... The breakfast buffet is a gourmet trip, the staff with little care and elegance reign... In the evening, at the dinner decorated with notes of an inspired harpist you will discover thanks to the star Chef all the Tunisian or international flavors, at your choice... and your holiday days pass too fast, like a sigh... This hotel, thanks to the constant, attentive, friendly presence of its director and his team deserves, one day, your visit... For me, conquered, I will come back!!
nathalie P
"RESTful" travel in October, superb weather 30-32 °. The Hotel was very nice and the staff were very helpful. In fact everything is great, the hotel, the pools, the junior suites, the gardens.... The spa is pretty with super masseurs, pro what. We will be back twice this year. It is a short destination by airplane, it is beautiful the 3/4 of the year and it remains an affordable trip. It's a very nice place.
georgettetresserve
"Always as exceptional" the spa is grandiose with Khine Pro still a big thank you all stay from 10 to 17 November 2014

Thalassothérapie & Spa

LA THALASSOTHERAPIE des Fleurs …

Imaginez des instituts face à la Méditerranée où tout est clarté, bien-être, repos. Des lieux uniques, privilégiés où l’on retrouve avec délice les sensations de calme et d’équilibre en se laissant doucement envelopper par les bienfaits de l’eau de mer et le climat marin. gommer le stress, le surmenage, la surcharge pondérale, de soulager les rhumatismes chroniques, les maux de dos, les troubles circulatoires… La thalassothérapie des fleurs va encore plus loin… l’harmonie entre le corps et l’esprit

Nos Soins

Clients' Feedbacks

MariekLuxembourg
“Happy few” Séjour surréaliste au palais de la belle au bois dormant, nous déambulons seuls dans les halls majestueux de cet immense palace où le murmure des fontaines rafraichissantes s’est tu. Cet hôtel est certainement le plus luxueux d’Afrique, les vastes suites sont très belles, les jardins et les piscines superbement entretenus. Le personnel est aux petits soins, le moindre de vos souhaits est anticipé. Le manque de clients en cette période n’entame pas le souci de l’excellence, il n’y a aucun laisser aller. La plage de l’hôtel est magnifique et très bien entretenue. Les mets proposés, cuisine tunisienne ou méditerranéenne, sont bons, voire très bons pour la carte gastronomique. Au niveau des suites, le service est parfait avec un passage en soirée pour préparer le lit et vérifier la salle de bain. La literie est bonne mais pas exceptionnelle, un choix d’oreillers aurait été bienvenu. Il s’agit là d’une remarque mineure, car pour le reste tout est parfait. Remarque de taille, l’hôtel est sous occupé et dégage parfois un certain sentiment de tristesse quand on passe devant les salles de bar ou de restaurants fermées, alors si vous voulez voir du monde, réfléchissez ! Pour nous ce fut une semaine de rêve.
jipal
“THE BEST … TUNISIE !” Dés votre sortie de l’aéroport et les sempiternelles et longues difficultés de contrôles douaniers, le chauffeur vous attend et silencieusement vous conduit dans un petit paradis au cœur de l’île de Djerba … Vous êtes arrivés en quelques trente minutes, après avoir foulé, comme un Président, le tapis rouge, dans le palace des palaces tunisien …Une serviette douce délicatement parfumée au jasmin vous décontracte et un cocktail citronné vous rafraîchit … Le bagagiste a kidnappé vos bagages et le réceptionniste vous accompagne dans votre luxueuse suite d’où vous devinerez le bruit des vagues … Calme et volupté ! Dés le matin et à l’abri des premiers rayons du soleil depuis votre terrasse vous découvrez le parc, les piscines, les massifs de fleurs odorantes, le lieu de vacances idéal … Le buffet du petit déjeuner est un voyage gourmand, le personnel aux petits soins et l’élégance règne … Le soir, au dîner agrémenté de notes d’une harpiste inspirée vous découvrirez grâce au Chef étoilé toutes les saveurs tunisiennes ou internationales, au choix … et vos journées de vacances passeront trop vite, comme un soupir … Cet hôtel, grâce à la présence constante, attentive, amicale de son Directeur et de son équipe mérite, un jour, votre visite … Pour moi, conquis, je reviendrai !!
nathalie P
“Reposant” Voyage en octobre,temps superbe 30-32°. Hotel somptueux, suite très spacieuse, table excellente personnels très efficaces et agréables. En faite tout est grand, l’hôtel, les piscines, les suites juniors, les jardins….le spa est jolie avec de super masseurs, pro quoi. Nous y retournerons 2 fois cette année. C’est une destination courte en avion, il fait beau les 3/4 de l’année et cela reste un voyage abordable. C’est un très bel endroit.
georgettetresserve
“toujours aussi exceptionnel” le spa est grandiose avec des khiné pro encore un grand merci a tous séjour du 10 au 17 novembre 2014